Irish Spirit on the Rocks


Track list:

  1. Game of Thrones
  2. I fought the law
  3. Thunderstruck
  4. I just can’t get enough
  5. (Rare old) Mountain dew
  6. Ace of spades
  7. Sweet child o’ mine
  8. It’s my life
  9. When the boys come rolling home
  10. You shook me all night long
  11. Fear of the dark